Onuoha Banks

Taking up the biggest challenges is Uloaku's strong suit and you don't want to challenge her on the entertainment arena. I'm goal-driven and when I'm not working, I might go for a hiking trip in the great outdoors.

More From The Author

Good Excuses to Miss Work on Short Notice

Excuses to miss work on short notice are those impromptu reasons you give to get a day off from work. These excuses can come in different forms, but it is important to make them sound convincing whenever the need arises. For instance, if you are known as a bachelor, you can't come up with the excuse that your wife...

40 Most Important Questions to Get to Know Someone

Questions to get to know someone are not just icebreakers, but they tend to reveal things about your conversation partner. Getting to know someone can be achieved in different ways, including asking some important questions that would directly or indirectly reveal something about their personality. No doubt, there are times you meet someone and just bond with them like you...

21 Personal Questions to Ask A Girl

There are different ways to keep a conversation going, including the use of personal questions to ask a girl you like. When you are with a girl you fancy, asking personal questions doesn't just give you an insight into her life but also shows you are interested in her. While there are instances when acting uninterested draws her to you,...

Snoop Dogg’s From Crook to Cook: Book Review, Recipes and Where to Buy

From Crook to Cook: Platinum Recipes from Tha Boss Dogg's Kitchen is Snoop Dogg's first cookbook where he poured out his soul and shared his culinary magic ideas with fans. Any fan of the talented American rapper would know that he doesn't just spit badass bars, he can equally cook up a storm in the kitchen. From being a...

90 Hard Bible Trivia Questions and Answers

Playing trivia questions and answers is a way to bond and learn new things. For those who love to have some fun during a Christian gathering, Bible trivia questions and answers would be an excellent choice. From kids to adults and teenagers, there are trivia questions for everyone. How well do you know your Bible as a Christian or...

96 Movie Trivia Questions and Answers

Watching a movie is one of the common things to do when you are with friends or family. Depending on the circle, there are different kinds of movies to binge on if you are in a group, or better still, you can leverage some movie trivia questions and answers to keep the morale high. Classic movie trivia questions and...

20 Christmas Gifts For Women – Unique Holiday Gifts For Her

Everyone loves a holiday gift and the women in your life are not excluded. In fact, it has been proven through research that women attach deep meanings to gifts more than men. Christmas is upon us once again and the gifting season will not go uncelebrated, despite the chaos in the world right now. Essentially, if you want to...

20 Christmas Gifts For Coworkers and Staff Members

Christmas is for exchanging gifts and to avoid the usual rush at the dying moment, now is the best time to get them wrapped up. Even with the Covid-19 inspired pandemic, most workers are going back to the office and plans are also being made for the usual end of the year holiday celebrations which include buying gifts for...

The Selection Series in Order of Their Publication

The Selection series is a collection of novels written with young adults in mind. From 13 to 17 years of age are allowed to read the books in the series but 12 year-olds can also read under parental guidance. The dystopian/romance book series is made up of five novels and four novellas as written by Kiera Cass. So far,...

Shatter Me Series in Order: How To Read According To Publication Dates

Fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games book series will easily fall in love with the Shatter Me series. Written by Tahereh Mafi, the book series is a young adult dystopian hexalogy with a storyline that revolves around a teenage girl who has to live with a lethal touch. Mafi split the series into six novels and five novellas,...