Onuoha Banks

Taking up the biggest challenges is Uloaku's strong suit and you don't want to challenge her on the entertainment arena. I'm goal-driven and when I'm not working, I might go for a hiking trip in the great outdoors.

More From The Author

20 Christmas Gifts For Women – Unique Holiday Gifts For Her

Everyone loves a holiday gift and the women in your life are not excluded. In fact, it has been proven through research that women attach deep meanings to gifts more than men. Christmas is upon us once again and the gifting season will not go uncelebrated, despite the chaos in the world right now. Essentially, if you want to...

20 Christmas Gifts For Coworkers and Staff Members

Christmas is for exchanging gifts and to avoid the usual rush at the dying moment, now is the best time to get them wrapped up. Even with the Covid-19 inspired pandemic, most workers are going back to the office and plans are also being made for the usual end of the year holiday celebrations which include buying gifts for...

The Selection Series in Order of Their Publication

The Selection series is a collection of novels written with young adults in mind. From 13 to 17 years of age are allowed to read the books in the series but 12 year-olds can also read under parental guidance. The dystopian/romance book series is made up of five novels and four novellas as written by Kiera Cass. So far,...

Shatter Me Series in Order: How To Read According To Publication Dates

Fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games book series will easily fall in love with the Shatter Me series. Written by Tahereh Mafi, the book series is a young adult dystopian hexalogy with a storyline that revolves around a teenage girl who has to live with a lethal touch. Mafi split the series into six novels and five novellas,...

Who Are All the Villains of Batman? Here Are Top 15 of All Time

Batman is one of the oldest characters in the DC Comics community. Created on March 30, 1939, by artist Bob Kane and writer Bill Finger, the superhero has been in existence for more than 80 years and with the decades comes more enemies. As such, the villains of Batman are not just numerous but they make the list of...

40 Brilliant Ways To Tell Someone You Love Them Without Making It Obvious

Saying I love you may sound easy but when it's time to use the three words on someone, you will realize that they are actually hard to say. While this is not so for everyone as some people easily say the words without attaching deep meaning to them, some others may struggle with them, especially because of fear of...

60 Harley Davidson Gifts and Gift Ideas For Men

The Harley Davidson brand has been around for more than a century, gathering fans all over the world in large numbers. The brand is so popular that even those who don't care much about motorcycles love the numerous merchandises that keep springing up with the brand logo. As such, you can never go wrong with Harley Davidson gifts for...

40 Fortnite Gifts For Boys That Love The Game

Fortnite players can do a lot of things in the game, ranging from saving the world, fighting monsters, hanging out with friends, and competing with other players for different reasons. As a player, you can literally create your own world where you call the shots and destroy anything that stands in your way. Perhaps this is why the game...

The Complete List of Craig Johnson’s Walt Longmire Books in Order

A renowned New York Times bestselling author, Craig Johnson is the brain behind the Longmire mystery book series. The Marshall University alum is an American writer who is known for his mystery novels set in Wyoming. The first in the book series was published in 2004 and so far, more than a dozen more have been released in the...

60 Gag Gifts and Gift Ideas For Men and Women

Imagine getting very excited after opening a wrapped gift from a friend or family member only to realize it was a prank. Gag gifts are mostly given to pull off a practical joke on the recipient but while they can have you cursing under your breath, getting this kind of gift can also put a smile on the faces...